Freebie Friday – April

1 Apr

Freebie Friday came around very quick this month and I’m excited announce this month’s giveaway: these gorgeous vintage-style leaf earrings from ASOS.

I’ve got them in gold but actually prefer these washed cream ones as I think they’re even more unusual.

All you have to do to enter is comment on one of my posts and/or follow and RT my giveaway tweet on Twitter (if you do both you get two entries!). For an extra entry you can subscribe as well!

Good luck everyone! The lucky winner will be announced and contacted via Twitter next Friday (8th April) at 5pm.

10 Responses to “Freebie Friday – April”

  1. susan April 2, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    love the look of the earrings.

  2. sarah April 4, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    really nice can just see myself in them lol
    tweeted as @twitsarahtwit

  3. Emma April 4, 2011 at 8:17 pm #

    These would look fab with jeans and a summer top and flip flops,really like them,I also follow on Twitter I’m ekitt1001 🙂 x

  4. Nicola Harrison April 5, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    stunning x

  5. nicola shiels April 6, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    gorgeous x

  6. @chrriss88 (twitter) April 7, 2011 at 7:25 am #

    These really are my style of earring! I have subscribed to your blog, thank you…

  7. Hazel April 7, 2011 at 9:27 am #

    How unusual!

  8. saima46 April 8, 2011 at 1:32 am #

    I’m glad you all approve and thanks for taking the time to comment 🙂 Not long until the winner is announced, good luck!

  9. nina joleisa April 8, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

    Love the leaves earrings, adorable with maxi dress for the summer. I follow & RT on Twitter (@ninajoleisa).

Leave a Reply

