Hello NYC!

10 Jun

If you’ve been following my Twitter lately, you’ll know that I’ve been in the fabulous New York visiting my friend Shoshana, who lives on Manhattan’s Lower East Side. I’ve spent WAY too much money, and I don’t think I’ve ever walked so much! My beautiful (and comfy) Dune ballet pumps are nearly falling to bits 😦 but it was totally worth it!

Touristy photos are obviously a necessity so I thought I’d keep you all in the loop:

View of the NYC streets from the 22nd floor

Yes! A Lady Gaga train! Truly amazing.

Ellis Island (on left), Me and Manhattan

Lady Liberty – did you know she was a gift from France?!

An awesome roof party I went to 🙂

I went a bit mad vintage shopping in New York, so will be blogging all about that. As well as a few other interesting ‘stores’ I came across. And product review day on Thursday is going to be a good one!

Wish you were here,

LDNshopaholic xxx

Leave a Reply

