Vloggerific

3 Jul

Hello all,

As you might know I’m quite getting into the spirit of vlogging. So I have started researching for potential cameras rather than low-quality Photobooth which I currently use.

It’s kind of between a handycam like Sony’s Bloggie, a compact camera with HD filming e.g. Canon’s PowerShot SX30 IS, or a high end SLR such as Canon’s 60D. All of them have flip-out screens so would be quite well suited to vlogging.

There really is a lot of choice so is not something to impulse buy, particularly when the prices are pretty high. I do love photography and would be keen to take it up, which is why I’m looking at cameras as well as handycams. If any of you have got vlogging/photography experience, do let me know what you use and think is best.

While I’m deciding here are a couple more vlogs for you to take a peek at, please bear with the quality while I sort out my hardware 😉

Leave a Reply

