Leopard Love

30 Jul

I may have mentioned that I’m now lucky enough to be owner of the sexy Canon 600D Camera, so I’m going to be including lots more (good) photos in my posts – yay!

So here’s a bit of an outfit post featuring my current favourite item of clothing:

Leopard Print Scarf £4 – Primark

Tee – Topshop

Denim Shorts – Forever 21

Tights – Primark

Boots – Vintage

Bag £48- Urban Outfitters

Ring £2.50 – Primark

Watch – Casio on ASOS

Pearl Bracelets – Hobbycraft

Also got a lovely cut (okay, a trim!) and blowdry from Stuart Holmes Salon (Cheltenham) as I’m going to wedding this weekend (keep an eye out for an upcoming ‘wedding guest outfit’ post):

As you can tell I was a tad unprepared for the photo but love my new do, and my stylist Anna was so nice!

Hope you have a lovely weekend 🙂

LDNshopaholic xxx

Leave a Reply

