July Favourites

6 Aug

Hello lovely readers!

Apologies for the lack of blogging this week. I’ve been really busy, mainly organising my trip to South East Asia later this month (exciting!) – will post more about that soon.

So here’s a bit of a belated product review day vlog, my July favourites! I did film it in July but only just got round to editing it!

What were your July favourites? Have you tried any of the Herbal Essences products and loved/hated them? I’d love to know, LDNshopaholic xxx

3 Responses to “July Favourites”

  1. BeautyScribbles August 6, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    Wowee loving all your Herbal Essences products, can’t wait to see your review on the split ends mask. I love the Rimeel Pro peppermint varnish too, I’ve used a number of colours from the range and they glide on easily and the wide brush is a big bonus! I’m yet to try the peppermint one so I think it will be the next one on my list! L x

  2. www.blahblahbecky.co.uk August 10, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

    You have a lovely voice!

    • LDN Shopaholic August 12, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

      Aw thanks! It’s always weird hearing yourself and being like ‘I don’t sound like that do I?’ x

Leave a Reply

