My Travels

16 Aug

Hello everyone!

So I’m officially on my travels! I’ll be posting occasionally as well as publishing some scheduled posts – so do keep checking back.

I’m flying to Bangkok, then to Hanoi and then I’m doing an Intrepid tour through Vietnam and Cambodia back to Bangkok:

I’m really looking forward to meeting my tour group and seeing all of these wonderful places.

I’ll do my best to reply to comments and update as regularly as I can. I’ll be back in the UK on September 8th.

Hope you have a good few weeks 🙂

LDNshopaholic xxx

 

Leave a Reply

