The biggest ever…

15 Sep

bathroom project?

I’m on a mission to use up my 120+ products. It’s built up over the years and I’ve also collected a few repeats of the same items whilst I was away at uni!

It’s going to be very hard not buying any bathroom products…. has anyone got any tips for a recovering product junkie? Also, if anyone else is doing a bathroom project please let me know so we can discuss our withdrawal symptoms together! 🙂

I’ll keep you updated and let you know if I rediscover any amazing products!

LDNshopaholic xxx

8 Responses to “The biggest ever…”

  1. Tanya September 15, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    Holy crap are the only words that came to mind looking at that picture.
    Thinking about it though if I got all my products from my bathroom and bedroom I’d probably have a photo like that xx

    • LDN Shopaholic September 28, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

      When I was putting them all together I was pretty shocked! Kind of scary seeing them in one place. Can’t wait for them to be gone so I can get some new bits haha! x

  2. princesselfy September 18, 2011 at 2:05 am #

    OMG. Everytime my mum or boyfriend complain I have too many bath/skin products, I’m going to show them this post and instantly they will “shhhh”. Good luck with using them all up!

    • LDN Shopaholic September 28, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

      Haha yes… my collection will silence anyone! Thanks for the luck, I’ll be needing it! x

  3. BeautyScribbles September 19, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    Even for you Saims this is pretty mental!! xxx

    • LDN Shopaholic September 28, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

      I know!!! Really must control myself and stay focused on my current products!!!! x

  4. faye September 23, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

    Lol looks like my collection 🙂 soo many products!

    • LDN Shopaholic September 28, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

      Glad to hear you have one too! I feel less ashamed… hehe! x

Leave a Reply

