Travels – Bangkok

18 Oct

(Continued from Travels – Vietnam and Travels – Cambodia)

So I then went from Battambong in Cambodia overland into Thailand and my final stop was Bangkok. I’ve been there before and it is one of my favourite places in the WORLD (rivalling London and New York!).

The City:

Downpour on my shopping trip to Khao San Road:

Some tasty treats:

I really enjoyed by few days in Bangkok and it’s where I did most of my shopping. Also who doesn’t love a good Thai Curry?

I made a little travelling vlog too, showing you some of the bits I bought:

And this is the last of my travel posts so normal fashion/beauty posts will resume in the next few days!

LDNshopaholic xxx

One Response to “Travels – Bangkok”

  1. Sarah Betty Andrews (@sarahbettystyle) October 19, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    Oh it looks like you had such a good time. Love the photos!

    Sarah Betty xx

Leave a Reply

