Motel Bloggers Party

12 Nov

So I was lucky enough to attend the Motel Bloggers Party on Thursday evening. I arrived bang on 6pm eager to go and the room filled up quickly!

Unfortunately I left my camera at home so I’m including some other bloggers photos and providing the link to their blogs underneath:


Credit: Rachel Phipps

There was all sorts of lovely things including strawberry mojitos, candy floss and caramel popcorn, yum!

Credit: ShiShi

Not to forget the amazing new party collection, I totally fell in love with the teal and crackle print:


Credit: TwinkleBug

And my favourite piece was the black crackle jean:

Closely followed by the beautiful leopard print dress:

Want to see more? You can find a preview of the collection here.

GlossyBox also attended and brought us some lovely cakes:

Credit: my iPhone!

It was such a fabulous night and I’d like to say thank you to Motel for letting me be a part of it.

There were so many bloggers in attendance that I didn’t get a chance to say hello to everyone, please do say hello on here or Twitter (@LDNshopaholic) if you were there and I missed you.

LDNshopaholic xxx

6 Responses to “Motel Bloggers Party”

  1. SOLD OUT FOREVER November 12, 2011 at 8:16 am #

    that definitely looks like a great party!!

  2. Bea November 12, 2011 at 10:08 am #

    Great post! It was really nice to meet you.
    Love those jeans.
    x

  3. www.blahblahbecky.co.uk November 12, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    It really was lovely to finally meet you! See you next Saturday 🙂

    http://www.blahblahbecky.co.uk

  4. sal November 13, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    looks like heaps of fun! jealous! xx

  5. Prettygreentea November 15, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

    Oh gosh, this looks like such fun !

  6. Elle Croft November 16, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    Was lovely to see you again! See you on Saturday x

Leave a Reply

