The Versace Countdown

16 Nov

So the Versace for H&M collection is less than 12 hours away… I couldn’t help but notice the guys from H&M putting the final touches in the Regent Street window over the last couple of days:

                          

I couldn’t help but stop and stare, the collection is so striking and luxurious.

My favourite piece from the collection has to be this Leather Necklace (£35) as it’s so unique yet wearable (and affordable!):

There’s the Print Jacket (£69.99) which is calling to the eccentric part of me:

Wow am I loving the hair and make up for this collection… it slightly makes me want to go bleach blonde!

Versace have also taken on the LBD very sucessfully, firstly the babydoll (£79.99) which is H&M-esque:

And the Gold Button Dress (£79.99):

If you just want a hint of Versace you could buy the Print Scarf for a bargainous £24.99:

Last I heard there were 16 people in the queue on Regent Street! I’ll be up at 9am attempting to get on to the website trying to get some of these lovelies.

What pieces from the collection will you be buying?

LDNshopaholic xxx

4 Responses to “The Versace Countdown”

  1. BeautyScribbles November 19, 2011 at 1:00 pm #

    I’d pay a lot of money to see you beach blonde!!! Hahahaha xxx

  2. SouthMoltonStStyle (@SMS_Style) November 20, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    Hey love – did you manage to get anything? I got the LBD, yay!

    http://www.southmoltonststyle.com

    • LDN Shopaholic November 24, 2011 at 11:36 pm #

      I went in and tried on the Black Babydoll but the fit was all wrong for me 😦 which LBD did you get? I didn’t manage to get the choker which I am most gutted about! x

Leave a Reply

