Birthday Giveaway!

9 Jan

Hi everyone!!

So some of you might know it was my birthday yesterday! I had a lovely weekend and will be blogging about my birthday related activities over the next few days…

In the meanwhile, I felt like this would be a fabulous time to do a giveaway for all my followers to say thank you for supporting me with my blog so far… having had a ridiculously HUGE MAC shopping spree which I documented in the following haul video:

… I have two fabulous MAC products to giveaway to one lucky winner:

They are MAC Whirls and Twirls Lipstick from the Glitter and Ice collection (which has been SOLD OUT in the UK for AGES!) and MACΒ Lipglass in Entice.

To enter you can (one entry per thing!):

  • Subscribe to my blog (little button on the right)
  • Follow me on Twitter
  • Retweet my Tweet about the giveaway
  • Like my Facebook page
  • Subscribe to my YouTube Channel
  • Leave me a comment telling me what your favourite MAC product is and why.

Also leave me a comment to say which you’ve done, so I can keep track!

The competition will end at Midnight on Monday 16 January 2012 and the winner will be picked at random.

Good luck everyone!

LDNshopaholic xxx

P.S. This is not a sponsored giveaway – I have purchased these products with my hard-earned CASH πŸ˜‰

19 Responses to “Birthday Giveaway!”

  1. Natasha Milan January 9, 2012 at 8:41 am #

    Subscribe to your blog as imyourlush
    Followed you on Twitter as @Imyourlush
    Retweeted your giveaway https://twitter.com/#!/imyourlush/status/156293050820333568
    Liked your Facebook page as Tasha Milan
    Subscribed to your YouTube Channel as Babylushhh
    My favourite MAC product are MAC lipsticks i love them, I have 10 so far but more to come πŸ™‚ my favorite colours are the nudes i cant live with out them , i’m obsessed. I love them because they last longer and also i love the texture of them ‘Lipstick textures Amplified Creme Frost Glaze Lustre Matte Matte Frost Satin Satin…’
    HappyBirthday Boo πŸ™‚

  2. Ria January 9, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    Happy belated birthday!
    I’ve subscribed to your blog (with the email I’m leaving the comment with),
    I follow you on twitter as @themissdudette
    I like your facebook page as Ria Kod,
    I’ve subscribed to your yt channel as MsRiaaa
    and my favourite MAC product is their Revealing lipglass, because it was the first MAC product I ever got, and it’s just perfect for everyday!
    x

  3. xItsMine January 9, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    Followed you on blogger πŸ˜›
    x

  4. oohladybegood January 9, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

    Hi

    I follow via bloglovin as oohladybegood
    I like on facebook as oohladybegood
    I follow on twitter as frostyfairycake
    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/LDNshopaholic/status/156289732941316096
    youtube: oohladybegood

    My fav MAC product is the MAC lipstick in Angel, I think it has the most delicious shade of pink =)

    Hope this is international

  5. life/style/flash. January 9, 2012 at 9:46 pm #

    Hello lovely lady!

    I hope you’re well and enjoyed your trip to Paris!!

    I’d love to be entered & I follow you on Twitter and now YouTube too πŸ™‚ I’ve also retweeted you!

  6. life/style/flash. January 9, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    Oops I forgot to say my favourite MAC product!

    Well I love the classic Ruby Woo lipstick – it looks good on everyone and is so longlasting!

  7. Elle Croft January 10, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Sorry I missed wishing you a happy birthday on Monday!
    I retweeted you and liked your FB page πŸ™‚
    My fave MAC product is Craving (lipstick) because the colour is divine, it’s really moisturising and it stays on forever!! x

  8. Joy January 10, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    Happy Belated Birthday! Hope you had a lovely day!
    I follow via GFC as Joy.
    I have suscribed to your youtube as dearjoy8.
    My favourite MAC product is either MAC Studio Fix Fluid, because it leaves your skin looking flawless and lasts all day.

  9. Ciara M January 11, 2012 at 5:53 am #

    Email: ciara-leanne@live.ie – used to follow the blog
    Twitter: ciaralmurphy
    Youtube: ciaraleannem

    My favourite product would have to beeee MAC’s lipstick in Angel, just because its an everyday wear type of lipstick & I loveee it (:

  10. Olga January 15, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    I followed your blog
    Twitter @olgap77
    I retweeted too
    FB:Olga Petsi
    YT:vintagejewel7

    My fav MAC product is Angel lipstick, I wear it every day and it’s amazing!

  11. Hannah January 15, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

    Happy birthday! So glad I came across this blog; it’s fantastic!
    I’m following you on Bloglovin and Twitter (@HEmbleton) so please throw a couple of entries my way – such a great prize!

    I have a new beauty blog which has only been up for a couple of weeks, but is getting great feedback so far. Please take a look!

    http://www.freshlookbeautyblog.comΒ 

  12. Katherine L January 16, 2012 at 8:08 am #

    Hi!

    Happy Birthday πŸ™‚ I’m SO jealous of your MAC haul …

    I’m subscribing via the little button to the right and Bloglovin’
    I’m already a follower on Twitter πŸ™‚ @KookyKaty
    I have retweeted about the giveaway
    I’ve liked your Facebook page and gave the giveaway post a like as well!
    I am subscribed to your youTube channel (chuey603)

    My favourite MAC product (hard to choose because I have a few I love!) is the StudioFix concealer. I’ve used it for ages and will stick with it forever! It’s my trusty companion whenever I have blemishes or dark circles under my eyes. Has never failed me once! xx

  13. Katherine L January 16, 2012 at 8:17 am #

    Did you have a chance to try the Primer yet? Did it make a difference instead of prolonging the wear of your foundation etc? I’m interested in getting one … xx

  14. nemo2590 (@nemo2590) January 16, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    Hii hun! i would love to enter i just subscribed to your youtube and followed you on twitter and retweeted your giveaway tweet. my twitter is: @nemo2590
    tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/nemo2590
    and follow your blog with my twitter account (@nemo2590) and email nowrin25@gmail.com

    I also followed you on facebook with the name Nemo Begum.

    I love mac studio fix foundation because i believe its seriously the best foundation out there. I love it so much.
    I hope this giveaway is international. love you!
    hope to win<3

  15. Rhiannon (@rhiisparks) January 16, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

    Subscribed to your blog πŸ™‚ Can’t remember what as though! Either Rhiannon Owen or Rhiiwn I think πŸ™‚
    I follow you on Twitter (rhiisparks), have liked your Facebook page (Rhiannon Owen) and subscribe to your YouTube! (rhiiwn) πŸ™‚

    My fav MAC product is their Costa Chic lipstick cos it’s such a bright summery colour that never fails to cheer me up πŸ˜€

    Hope you had a good birthday! πŸ™‚

    Rhiannon xxx

  16. Secret Syrup January 16, 2012 at 10:49 pm #

    following you on twitter under @meat_sweet_meat and tweeted about the giveaway
    subscribed to your youtube account under the username bishie08

    I only own 1 Mac product which is a mineral powder that I haven’t used much before. I’m planning on buying some more products when I get money though πŸ™‚

    Happy late bday XD

  17. Stella January 16, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

    Hey I didn’t know which twitter post to retweet so I retweeted a random one about the giveaway! My fave mac product is probably my lipstick in cream sheen because it’s such a pretty colour!xxxxxxx

  18. Rosie Harvey January 16, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    hello lovely! happy birthday! even though it was a while ago now…. i hope you had a lovely day πŸ™‚

    obviously you know that i follow you on here and on twitter. i’ve liked your facebook page and i subscribe to you on youtube πŸ™‚

    i loveeeee my mac gel eyeliner i literally cannot use any other eyeliners to save my life. i know it is one thing that i will be repurchasing for years to come. i really must go and pick up a mac lipstick soon though as everyone keeps telling me i need to! any colour recommendations?

    twitter: @rosiehannahh
    facebook: rosie harvey
    youtube: rosiehannahh
    e-mail: rosie.harvey@hotmail.co.uk

    xoxo

  19. Stella January 17, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

    By the way I did them all

Leave a Reply

