Chilling in my Docs

5 Feb

Red Bobble Hat: Primark

Check Scarf: TK Maxx

Grey Mixed Knit Jumper: H&M

Navy Leigh Jeans: Topshop

Parka: H&M

BIG Leather Bag: All Saints

Socks: Primark

Gloves: Mulberry

Boots: Doc Martens from Office

Nails: It’s Time to Rock by Sephora

So here’s a look from Friday before it snowed, it was still freezing cold so I had piled on the layers for a very casual day at work. I’m still breaking in my Doc Martens, which I do love so much. They are incredibly comfy and supportive at the same time! Wearing them with big snuggly socks makes me happy.

I didn’t realize quite how coordinated I was until I got to work and noticed all the red and maroon but think it somehow worked. I’m seriously obsessed with my new(ish) bag from All Saints, which is so huge I can store everything I could every need in it. I’m a big bag lady and proud!

To everyone who’s had some, I hope you enjoyed the snow. I kind of wish I’d done a snowy OOTD but it was just too cold and I had a massive duvet day instead!

LDNshopaholic xxx

4 Responses to “Chilling in my Docs”

  1. Elle Croft February 6, 2012 at 5:42 pm #

    Oooh, nice gloves! I like how colour-coordinated you are…it’s nice to be bright in the winter when everyone else is wearing all black!!

    • LDN Shopaholic February 23, 2012 at 8:49 pm #

      Thanks! I agree, I anti-black coat, refuse to buy one!!! 🙂 x

  2. life/style/flash. February 11, 2012 at 12:39 am #

    Such a cosy looking outfit!

    I love Docs but always think they look butch on me *pouts*

    • LDN Shopaholic February 23, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

      They are a bit tricky to style at first but I feel quite liberated by their butchness which is cool! Could be interesting to style them with a pretty floaty dress maybe? xx

Leave a Reply

