Nails: Ciaté Mini Mani Month

6 Dec

So you may have noticed my excitement last week when I instagrammed my advent calendar… it’s only the Ciaté Mini Mani Month! I know we’re a few days into December now but I think this could still make an epic gift as you get 25 polishes for £38 (full size polishes are usually £9) or you could just treat yourself and open multiple days as soon as you get it!

Here’s the outer packaging:

ciate mini mani month advent calendar

And it opens up to look like this:

Mini mani month 1

The polishes I’ve got so far are Cupcake Queen, Caviar Pearls in Prom Queen (currently only available in Caviar Mini set), Dangerous Affair, Halo and Cabaret.

close up mini mani month

I’m so excited to try out the Caviar Pearls and you’ll definitely be seeing a lot of Ciaté in my Nails of the Week posts! There’s also three exclusive new polishes in the calendar which I’m eager to discover.

What advent calendar have you got this year? I know there are a few beauty ones out there as well as lots of lovely chocolatey ones – yum!

LDNshopaholic xxx

2 Responses to “Nails: Ciaté Mini Mani Month”

  1. vintagefrills December 6, 2012 at 11:26 am #

    I wish I had one of these. Such a great way of getting lots of different colours.

    • LDN Shopaholic December 6, 2012 at 11:43 am #

      You can still get them on Ciaté’s website 🙂 I totally agree I can’t wait to get some colours that I haven’t got like orange green and yellow. Great for nail art! X

Leave a Reply

